NYX Glitter.. you can never have enough…

I’m a girl. SHOCK.

To be honest with you, I have always been a lover of pink, purple, sparkles, glitter and all things ‘pretty’.

In a home full of males, which include my man, my dog Rex, and our three boys, for me to be able to have a corner of the bathroom or a desk full of makeup is simply essential!

I also never really get the chance to wear full on glam, I do make a pretty good attempt I hasten to add, but never every day like this, as shown below.

I have a few different sorts of glitter beauty products which include gel pens, pigments, loose glitters, and pans/ palettes.

If you want, I could do a blog this week on my glitter collection, if you so wish…

Below is NYX ‘Face and Body’ Glitter in 09 (or Pink).

 

NYX Face and Body Glitter in 09
You can never have enough glitter…

 

Until next time… C xx

2 thoughts on “NYX Glitter.. you can never have enough…

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

