REVIEW: NYX Professional Makeup Micro Brow Pencil

My first ever brow product was a very old Rimmel one, and I think it is still lurking around somewhere in one of my bags hanging in my wardrobe…

Moving on a fair few years, and I have tried many various different products to achieve that well groomed brow look.

I think I have finally found what I have been looking for…

This!

nyx brows

NYX Micro Brow Pencil in Espresso Β£8.00

 

I have to add that, prior to me finding this one, I was splurging on the Anastasia Beverly Hills (ABH) Brow Wiz Β£15.50 which is identical to this one, and double the price!

Worth its weight, its simply amazing!

C xx

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

