My favourite lip products (NYX)

I swear, that literally this last year or so NYX Professional Makeup have exploded immensely with their makeup, even more so with their lip products.

I have never really been a fan of lip products, as the shape of my mouth isn’t really what I call ‘attractive’, so have always steered clear of anything dramatic or bright.

Then I saw these…

 

 

IMG_0937

l-r NYX Butter Gloss in Madeleine, Soft Matte Lip Cream in Rome and Abu Dhabi

 

 

They both go on really well, the colour pigment of the lip cream is amazing, and honestly lasts a fair few hours wear.

 

 

IMG_0942 (2)

Rome, Madeleine and Abu Dhabi

 

 

I picked mine up from my local Boots stores, but they sell online too and do not cost a lot, these were £5.50 and £6.00 each.

Have a great evening

C xx

 

http://www.boots.com/nyx-professional-makeup-butter-gloss-10207772

http://www.boots.com/nyx-professional-makeup-soft-matte-lip-cream-14g-10207816

 

 

Leave a Reply

